About me

My name is Brenda Staples. I’m a Cape Town based modeler/animator, specializing in the technical field. My capabilities in this field include:

  • 2D flowcharts
  • Infographs
  • 2D site layouts
  • 3D modeling
  • Animations
  • Interactive presentations

I also dabble in the graphic design field of branding (logo’s and business cards) when needed.

My software capabilities are as follows:

  • Autodesk 3D Sudio Max
  • Adobe Director
  • Sony Vegas
  • Corel Draw
  • Office suite

Taking 2D Technical CAD Drawings from this…

2D Technical CAD Drawing

Little bit of 3D Max, some Corel Draw

Production 01

To this…

Tresltes

Leave a Reply

